[TRANS] 150604 No Minwoo talks about his friendship with Kim Jaejoong in an interview

JYJ3

No Minwoo and Kim Jaejoong’s close friendships is well know. They meet at their former agency and kept up a close friendship.
When asked about Kim Jaejoong who enlisted recently, No Minwoo couldn’t hide his feelings of emptiness. ” I feel so lonely. He calls me from army time to time and tells me to enlist soon. (laugh) He told me he has enlisted really well (to the army life). He brought 5 phone numbers with him, and mine was one of them. I plan to meet him when he comes out for vacation. I feel so bored today no one to drink with…”

Source:Staraz
Translated by:@crystalmoon64
Shared by:JYJ3

View original post

Leave a Reply

