[TRANS] 150529 A Kim Jaejoong fanboy’s blog entry

JYJ3

You who recognize the ambience of my blog  may have noticed already,
I’m a man,
I’m just an ordinary 22 years old male who loves women
Some ask me the reason why I like Kim Jaejoong and add, half jokingly, “Do you prefer males?”
As I said above I’m and ordinary male who prefers the other sex
The reason why I like Kim Jaejoong.. How should I put it?
It’s somewhat similar to the situation when guys see Wonbin (JYJ3’s Note: South Korean Actor Wonbin)
They think “Wow.. Crazy..”
To me Kim Jaejoong is someone beyond human,
He is the perfect being who has the face, body, talent and everything I admire and want to imitate.

It hasn’t been that long since I became his fanboy
I grew up listening Super Junior, Girls Generation and Wonder Girls,
I considered Kim Jaejoong as just a member of TVXQ
I only listened…

View original post 304 more words

Leave a Reply

